Post ID

brief | gallery

brief | gallery



  • CRAZY DOUBLE-BARREL BLUNT!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, February 09, 2018 9:23 PM
    Added: 1 week ago
    0 votes
  • LUCKY CHARMS WEED STRAIN REVIEW!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, February 09, 2018 12:45 AM
    Added: 1 week ago
    0 votes
  • LUCKY CHARMS WEED STRAIN REVIEW!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, February 09, 2018 12:45 AM
    Added: 1 week ago
    0 votes
  • LUCKY CHARMS WEED STRAIN REVIEW!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, February 09, 2018 12:44 AM
    Added: 1 week ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING 'RECLAIM'!!! - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:27 PM
    Added: 3 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING 'PHO WAX'!!! - Crutch
    420
    Monday, January 29, 2018 7:10 PM
    Added: 3 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • XL HEMP JOINT SESH!!! - Crutch
    420
    Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:10 PM
    Added: 3 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • GIANT BONG vs TINY BONG!!! - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:53 PM
    Added: 4 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING 'CBD KIEF'!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, January 05, 2018 3:59 PM
    Added: 1 month ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING THE 'STEEL BLUNT'!!! - Crutch
    420
    Thursday, January 04, 2018 12:55 AM
    Added: 1 month ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING 'CURED RESIN'!!!- Crutch
    420
    Monday, January 01, 2018 12:53 AM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • STONER JOE and the STONER JOE WEED VAPE!!! - Crutch
    420
    Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:53 AM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING THE 30% THC WEED BLUNT!!! (HOW TO ROLL INCLUDED)- Crutch
    420
    Friday, December 29, 2017 12:51 AM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • HOW TO ROLL A LIVE RESIN SNAKE JOINT!!! - Crutch
    420
    Sunday, December 24, 2017 6:47 PM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • SNAKE LIVE RESIN JOINT HOT BOX LIVESTREAM!!! - Crutch
    420
    Sunday, December 24, 2017 12:48 AM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING THE LIVE RESIN SNAKE JOINT LIVE!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, December 22, 2017 9:45 PM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • 'THC SAUCE' and the $1800 DAB RIG!!! - Crutch
    420
    Monday, December 18, 2017 12:41 AM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • GIANT SHATTER DABS LIVE!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, December 15, 2017 9:40 PM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • AMBULANCE HIGH CBD WEED STRAIN REVIEW!!! - Crutch
    420
    Thursday, December 14, 2017 3:35 AM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING XL JOINTS LIVE!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, December 08, 2017 9:33 PM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • THE NEW BEST PORTABLE E-NAIL!!! - Crutch
    420
    Thursday, December 07, 2017 11:46 PM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • THE BEST TOOL EVERY STONER NEEDS!!! - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, December 05, 2017 11:47 PM
    Added: 2 months ago
    0 votes
  • DABBING 4 DAB NAILS!!! - Crutch
    420
    Saturday, December 02, 2017 11:41 AM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • CRUTCH LIVE!!!
    420
    Friday, December 01, 2017 8:37 PM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • SOUR OG WEED!!! - Crutch
    420
    Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:36 PM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • THE STEAMROLLER TIMEBOMB OF DEATH!!! - Crutch
    420
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:22 AM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • PURE KIEF AND THE POKÈMON WEED PIPE!!! - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:18 AM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • DAYWRECKER WEED!!! - Crutch
    420
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:24 PM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • THE BEST MUNCHIE WEED STRAINS!!! (APPETITE STIMULATING) - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:18 AM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • THE BLUNT TIMEBOMB!!! (JOINT INSIDE BLUNT) - Crutch
    420
    Monday, November 20, 2017 4:18 AM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes

Sponsors:


Sponsors:

What do you think about this post?

Show Love
Neutral
Wack!

What do you think about this post? (optional)