Post ID

brief | gallery

brief | gallery



  • SMOKING XL JOINTS LIVE!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, December 08, 2017 9:33 PM
    Added: 2 days ago
    0 votes
  • THE NEW BEST PORTABLE E-NAIL!!! - Crutch
    420
    Thursday, December 07, 2017 11:46 PM
    Added: 3 days ago
    0 votes
  • THE BEST TOOL EVERY STONER NEEDS!!! - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, December 05, 2017 11:47 PM
    Added: 5 days ago
    0 votes
  • DABBING 4 DAB NAILS!!! - Crutch
    420
    Saturday, December 02, 2017 11:41 AM
    Added: 1 week ago
    0 votes
  • CRUTCH LIVE!!!
    420
    Friday, December 01, 2017 8:37 PM
    Added: 1 week ago
    0 votes
  • SOUR OG WEED!!! - Crutch
    420
    Thursday, November 30, 2017 8:36 PM
    Added: 2 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • THE STEAMROLLER TIMEBOMB OF DEATH!!! - Crutch
    420
    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:22 AM
    Added: 2 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • PURE KIEF AND THE POKÈMON WEED PIPE!!! - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:18 AM
    Added: 2 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • DAYWRECKER WEED!!! - Crutch
    420
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:24 PM
    Added: 3 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • THE BEST MUNCHIE WEED STRAINS!!! (APPETITE STIMULATING) - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:18 AM
    Added: 3 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • THE BLUNT TIMEBOMB!!! (JOINT INSIDE BLUNT) - Crutch
    420
    Monday, November 20, 2017 4:18 AM
    Added: 3 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • THE WORST $10 GRAM OF LEGAL WEED!!! - Crutch
    420
    Sunday, November 19, 2017 7:17 AM
    Added: 3 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING CANNAGAR BOWLS LIVE!!!- Crutch
    420
    Friday, November 17, 2017 10:14 PM
    Added: 3 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • RARE DARKNESS DABS!!! - Crutch
    420
    Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:09 PM
    Added: 3 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • THE CANNAGAR HOTBOX!!! (WEED + WAX + KIEF + CANNABIS LEAF) - Crutch
    420
    Thursday, November 16, 2017 1:04 AM
    Added: 4 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • CRUTCH 420s FAVORITE DAB RIG!!! - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:04 PM
    Added: 4 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • THE NO COUGH DAB PIPE!!! - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:00 AM
    Added: 4 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • THE WEED DUGOUT!!! - Crutch
    420
    Monday, November 13, 2017 1:00 AM
    Added: 4 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING PURE KIEF with a WEED ONE HITTER!!! - Crutch
    420
    Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:59 PM
    Added: 4 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • DOUBLE DOUBLE WEED PIPES LIVE!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, November 10, 2017 9:58 PM
    Added: 4 weeks ago
    0 votes
  • CANNALOPE HAZE WEED!!! - Crutch
    420
    Thursday, November 09, 2017 9:15 PM
    Added: 1 month ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING WEED with CRUTCH 420!!!
    420
    Wednesday, November 08, 2017 9:14 PM
    Added: 1 month ago
    0 votes
  • VAPING 30% THC WEED!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, September 22, 2017 5:15 PM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING 'THC SAUCE'!!! - Crutch
    420
    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:12 PM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • THE BEST $10 GRAM OF WEED!!! - Crutch
    420
    Sunday, September 03, 2017 10:46 AM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • $15 GRAM OF DABS vs $280 GRAM OF DABS!!! - Crutch
    420
    Saturday, September 02, 2017 10:42 PM
    Added: 3 months ago
    0 votes
  • SMOKING 99.9% THC!!! - Crutch
    420
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:53 AM
    Added: 4 months ago
    0 votes
  • 25 DABS IN A ROW!!! - Crutch
    420
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 4:27 PM
    Added: 5 months ago
    0 votes
  • HOW TO CLEAN YOUR DAB RIG!!!!! - Crutch
    420
    Friday, July 14, 2017 1:12 AM
    Added: 5 months ago
    0 votes
  • WEED MOON ROCKS in a WEED VAPORIZER!!! - Crutch
    420
    Monday, July 10, 2017 3:44 AM
    Added: 5 months ago
    0 votes

Sponsors:


Sponsors:

What do you think about this post?

Show Love
Neutral
Wack!

What do you think about this post? (optional)